Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 8th, 2007

I love to read, and I read all kinds of different things – kids/young adult, mystery, biography, history, fiction, whatever. And I usually have several books going at one time. 

Here are some of the books that I’m either reading right now or just finished reading.

offseasonimage.gif Off Season by Catherine Murdock (sequel to Dairy Queen)

prophetofyonwoodimage.gif Prophet of Yonwood

treegrowsinbrooklynimage.gif A Tree Grows in Brooklyn (my all-time favorite – this is the 5th or 6th time I’ve read it)

princessmasakoimage.gif Princess Masako: Prisoner of the Chrysanthemum Throne

halfbloodprinceimage.gif Harry Potter and Half-Blood Prince (gotta catch up on this before July 21!)

unclejohnsbathroomreaderimage.gif Uncle John’s Curiously Compelling Bathroom Reader – Love these books of trivia!

 What are YOU reading right now?

Read Full Post »